"Nezbodichi" Branch

General information on the enterprise

Kolkhoz Michurin Svisloch district organized in 1949, and the attached farm "Red Dawn" in 1976. In 2003, farm them. Michurina renamed in SEC "Nezbodichi". By joining the SEC "Nezbodichi" to the JSC "Volkovysk Meat-Processing Plant" organized by branch "Nezbodichi" "Volkovysk Meat-Processing Plant".

December 1, 2011 the branch "Nezbodichi" "Volkovysk Meat-Processing Plant" was reorganized through merger of OAO "Grinko" (Order "Volkovysk Meat-Processing Plant" from 30.11.2011. number 932 "On joining of" Grinko "to affiliate" Nezbodichi ").

On the territory of the branch is 20 settlements, where 1,234 people live.

On the territory of the branch is 1 basic school, one middle school, nursery school, 1 kindergarten, 2 shops, 4 obstetric stations, 2 houses of culture, 2 complex collection point for consumer services, 2 library, recreation center in the village. Runoff, 2 public baths.

On the farm begins Bialowieza Forest, in the same area economy is bordered by the Republic of Poland.

Agricultural branch is a separate structural subdivision of JSC "Volkovysk Meat-Processing Plant". A legal person is not.

For branch enshrined 6252 hectares of farmland, of which 5055 hectares of arable land.

Cadastral valuation with / agricultural land is 32.5 points, arable land - 34.3 points.

The branch works 259 people.

Филиал «Незбодичи» ОАО «Волковысский мясокомбинат»

Main activities

The company specializes in the production of milk, meat, grain and oilseed rape.

In crop growing cereals for grain: winter wheat, winter rye, winter triticale, spring barley, oats, buckwheat, maize, millet, pea, pelyushka. Industrial crops: winter rape, potatoes. Forage crops: corn for silage and green fodder, annual grasses for green fodder. Perennial grasses: hay, seeds, the green mass on grazing. Pozhnevnye (repeated), intermediate crops: the green mass on grazing. Meadow grasses: hay, the green weight, on grazing.

Crop Production

Продукция растениеводства

Grain crops are implemented on the basis of the State contract for the supply of grain for the state needs is strictly in the range, according to the established order of the government. Passed some other crops is not allowed offset supply feed grains instead of food is not allowed. Supply of grain produced on the dates specified in the contract. The rest of the grain grown is used for seeds, for fodder, for sale to the public.

Rape available for state needs, for industrial processing.

Potatoes grown for sale in the food purposes, custom processing into starch.

Forage crops are grown for cattle fodder in the summer and hay, haylage, silage on the winter-stall period.

Livestock Products

Продукция животноводстваМолоко производится для реализации и для дальнейшей переработки, а также выпойки телятам молочного периода. Крупно рогатый скот – для реализации на мясо.

The number of cattle on 01.05.2016g. It made 3796 heads, including cows - 1250 goals.

The enterprise has three dairy farms (including ITC "Drechany", where in 2012 was reconstructed) and 3 farms for rearing and fattening cattle.

The plant has two production sites, "Nezbodichi" and "French toast".

Key Performance Indicators

During 2014 it produced a gross output of agriculture in the amount of 57,616,500,000. Rubles, or 115% compared to the same period of 2013. Including the gross output of livestock amounted to 114.3%, crop production - 115.8%.

The yield of grain and leguminous plants totaled 39.1 c / ha in 2014. The yield of potatoes - 273 centners / ha, yield of rape - 25.5 c / ha, the yield of sugar beet - 409 kg / ha, maize yields in the green mass - 186 kg / ha.

During 2014 it produced 5714 tons of milk (2013 - 5036 tonnes), yield per 1 cow - 4625 kg (2013 - 4124 kg). Marketability of milk is 91%. Grade "extra" milk sold 11.2% (2013 - 12.3%), the highest grade of milk sold 82.8% (2013 - 61.5%). Average daily gain of cattle - 794 gr. (2013 - 755 gr.).

Implemented cattle for slaughter - 613 m (2013 - 583 n).

Much work has been done to strengthen the food base. It puts the original goal - to provide cattle feed. For fodder harvested hay - 526 tonnes of silage - 9974 tonnes of silage - 15813 tonnes for the full need has its own production concentrates and feed.

Employees of the branch provided significant benefits for ancillary services, namely landing acres, issue of hay, straw, tractor services for plowing gardens, grain issuance at low prices. Also, there are numerous awards and financial assistance in connection with holidays (New Year's Day / s employee Dozhinki etc.).

Branch employees to actively participate in sports activities area, so on the track Śvisłač 2016 team won 2nd place in the competition and fire brigades in 2016 won honorable 1st place.

Contact Information

For price list please send a request to market@volmk.by or fax +375 1512 52-654

Филиал «Незбодичи»

Общие сведения о предприятии

Колхоз имени Мичурина Свислочского района организован в 1949 году, а в 1976 году присоединен колхоз «Красная Заря». В 2003 году колхоз им. Мичурина переименовался в СПК «Незбодичи». Путем присоединения СПК «Незбодичи» к ОАО «Волковысский мясокомбинат» организован филиал «Незбодичи» ОАО «Волковысский мясокомбинат».

1 декабря 2011 года филиал «Незбодичи» ОАО «Волковысский мясокомбинат» реорганизован путем присоединения к нему ОАО «Гринки» (приказ ОАО «Волковысский мясокомбинат» от 30.11.2011г. № 932 «О присоединении ОАО «Гринки» к филиалу «Незбодичи»).

На территории филиала находится 20 населенных пунктов, в которых проживает 1234 человек.

На территории филиала находится 1 базовая школа, 1 средняя школа-детсад, 1 детский сад, 2 магазина, 4 фельдшерско-акушерских пункта, 2 дома культуры, 2 комплексно-приемных пункта бытового обслуживания населения, 2 библиотеки, база отдыха в д. Стоки, 2 бани общего пользования.

На территории хозяйства начинается Беловежская пуща, так же территория хозяйства граничит с Республикой Польша.

Сельскохозяйственный филиал является обособленным структурным подразделением ОАО «Волковысский мясокомбинат». Юридическим лицом не является.

За филиалом закреплено 6252 га сельхозугодий, из них 5055 га пашни.

Кадастровая оценка с/х угодий составляет 32,5 балла, пашни – 34,3 балла.

В филиале работает 259 человек.

Филиал «Незбодичи» ОАО «Волковысский мясокомбинат»

Основные направления деятельности

Предприятие специализируется на производстве молока, мяса, зерна и маслосемян рапса.

В растениеводстве выращивание зерновых на зерно: озимая пшеница, озимая рожь, озимый тритикале, яровой ячмень, овес, гречиха, кукуруза на зерно, просо, горох посевной, пелюшка. Технические культуры: озимый рапс, картофель. Кормовые культуры: кукуруза на силос и зеленый корм, однолетние травы на зеленый корм. Многолетние травы: на сено, на семена, на зеленую массу, на выпас. Пожневные (повторные), промежуточные посевы: на зеленую массу, на выпас. Луговые травы: на сено, на зеленую массу, на выпас.

Продукция растениеводства

Продукция растениеводства

Зерновые культуры реализуются на основании Государственного контракта на поставку зерна для республиканских государственных нужд строго в ассортименте, в установленном заданиями правительства. Зачет одних культур другими не допускается, зачет поставки фуражного зерна взамен продовольственного не допускается. Поставка зерна производится по срокам, указанным в контракте. Остальная часть выращенного зерна используется на семена, на корм скоту, для продажи населению.

Рапс поставляется для республиканских государственных нужд, для промышленной переработки.

Картофель выращивается для реализации на продовольственные цели, нестандартный для переработки в крахмал.

Кормовые культуры выращиваются для обеспечения крупного рогатого скота кормами в летний период и для заготовки сена, сенажа, силоса на зимне-стойловый период.

Продукция животноводства

Продукция животноводстваМолоко производится для реализации и для дальнейшей переработки, а также выпойки телятам молочного периода. Крупно рогатый скот – для реализации на мясо.

Поголовье крупного рогатого скота на 01.05.2016 г. составило 3796 голов, в том числе коров – 1250 голов.

В составе предприятия имеются 3 молочно-товарные фермы (в т.ч. МТК «Дречаны», где в 2012 г. была произведена реконструкция) и 3 фермы по доращиванию и откорму КРС.

В растениеводстве имеется 2 производственных участка: «Незбодичи» и «Гринки».

Работникам филиала предоставляются значительные льготы по ведению личных подсобных хозяйств, а именно: посадка соток, выдача сена, соломы, услуги трактора по вспашке приусадебных участков, выдача зерна по заниженным ценам. Также имеют место многочисленные премии и материальная помощь в связи с праздниками (Новый год, День работников с/х и перерабатывающей промышленности АПК, Дожинки и т.д.).

Работники филиала активно принимают участие в спортивных мероприятиях района, так на Свислочской лыжне 2016 команда заняла 2-е место, а на соревнованиях пожарных дружин 2016 заняла почётное 1-е место.

Контактная информация

Беларусь, 231965 Гродненская область, Свислочский р-н, а/г Незбодичи, ул. Мичурина, 22

Для получения прайс-листа по РБ отправьте запрос на market@volmk.by или по факсу +375 1512 52-654.

Для получения прайс-листа на экспорт отправьте запрос на olga_s2003@mail.ru или по факсу +375 1512 51-181.